ANZAC Frigate


Full colour cutaway technical illustration of Anzac class frigate

The Anzac class (also known as the ANZAC class and the MEKO 200 ANZ type) is a class of ten frigates; eight are operated by the Royal Australian Navy (RAN) and two by the Royal New Zealand Navy (RNZN).

Comments are closed.

Flakpanzer Gepard
Chain Link Fence Installation
Light Aircraft
Arena Aircraft